Seven Chakra Crystal Bracelet



  • Bead size – 8 MM
  • Crystal Type: Seven Chakra
  • Size – Free Size
  • Packaging: Securely packaged for safe delivery

Disclaimer: Because of variations in photographic lighting and the diversity of viewing devices, the colour of the displayed product may differ slightly from its actual hue. Likewise, minor disparities may exist between the displayed product and the physical item. Additionally, all properties mentioned are rooted in belief and should be approached with an open mind, as individual experiences may differ.

Each Seven chakra Crystal Bracelet stone may exhibit unique lines, cuts, and natural formations, adding to its authenticity.



Harmonize Your Energy: Journey to Balance Mind, Body, and Soul with Our Seven Chakra Crystal Bracelet

Embark on a journey of holistic balance with our Seven Chakra Crystal Bracelet, meticulously crafted to align and energize the 7 energy centres within, promoting overall well-being and harmony.

  • Vibrant Energy Centers: Immerse yourself in the vibrant energy of the seven chakras, each represented by a unique crystal to ensure holistic balance.
  • Chakra Alignment: Achieve harmonious chakra alignment, fostering mental clarity, emotional stability, and a strengthened spiritual connection.
  • Energize Mind, Body, and Soul: Experience a surge of energy that revitalizes your mind, nurtures your body, and uplifts your soul.
  • Versatile Style: Elevate your style effortlessly, as the 7 Chakra Crystal Bracelet complements any outfit, making it a fashionable and spiritually meaningful accessory.

Seven (7) Energy Chakras:

  • Root Chakra (Muladhara): Base of the spine. Stability and survival foundation.
  • Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana): Lower abdomen. Ignites creativity and emotional well-being.
  • Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Upper abdomen. Empowers personal power and confidence.
  • Heart Chakra (Anahata): Center of the chest. Radiates love and compassion.
  • Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Throat. Facilitates clear communication and self-expression.
  • Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Between the eyebrows. Enhances intuition and insight.
  • Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): Top of the head. Connects to spiritual realms, transcending individual consciousness.

Align Your Essence! Embrace the harmonizing power of our Seven Chakra Crystal Bracelet. Order now for transformative balance of mind, body, and soul!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Chakra Crystal Bracelet”